You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watching Kitesurfing Right Outside My Window

in #kitesurfing6 years ago

The island is truly blesses with some awesome views and beaches along the coast. Living there for so many years was surreal as living in paradise is tough when you have to make a living. I always enjoy my time there when visiting the family. Enjoy!

Sort:  

How long did you live in PR? I'm toying with the idea of moving here someday.

I live there for about 20 years! Dorado and Rio Grande are some of the best residential areas if you are interested. The economy has suffered since the financial crisis so now could be a great time to buy property there. An added bonus is the new laws (20 & 22) which provide tax incentives for those who move there and establish residence and businesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44