Sort:  

This comment has nothing to do with my post and makes no sense and yet you upvote it? I think I'll downvote it and distribute those rewards elsewhere unless you decide to remove your vote.

This is a really good approach, I haven't seen it by now. To tell somebody that you will flag unless he removes his upvote, very well! Also, he has replied to his comment :))

Probably just a bot randomly adding trash to the blockchain and taking from the rewards pool. Makes me sad.

Don't be sad, there are a lot of them and the platform keeps going and evolving even with them. At first they will gain some followers, but eventually people will realize how unvaluable are they and unfollow them. I remember that in my first months here, I followed a lot of people that later I removed from my follow list. With time, people will become more and more educated (eventually) and we will handle like a community bots like this one that produce nothing. Until then, we will have to live with them I guess...

But again, I found the approach pretty good!

With respect, you're highly active and aware here. I wish more people were like you, but even the non-bots don't seem to get the basic truths you just outlined.

Thank you so much and sorry I haven't replied your comment earlier, I have fell asleep last night after making a post and then when I woke up, I have checked the activity that I had at that post. In the bus on the way to work I hadn't also plenty time to check all the replies, but just a few great ones. Now that I reached home, I have time to see all of them and reply to everybody. Fortunately I don't have so many followers as you do, so I have the time to talk to every user that wants to talk to me. Sometimes I wish there were people to talk with and now it seems that I got lucky enough!

Your comment makes me really happy, I didn't expected that somebody will notice this, but I have tried my best to gain as many information as I could about the platform and it doesn't even get me tired. With each and every information that I collect, I become more satisfied with myself. I really needed something to invest my brain in, and this is exactly what this blockchain is, a proof of brain.

I respect you very much and I hope that maybe, one day in this life we will meet and talk for a while. It will be interesting. If everything goes well, probably at the next Steemfest (not the one organised by Jerry) :D

That would be fun, and I look forward to it. :)

Enjooooooy every breath 😎❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68201.16
ETH 2640.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72