Kiteboarding Trip :D Hatteras 2017

in #kiteboarding7 years ago (edited)


Great Lakes Kiteboarding They are the ones who got me into kiting when I was 14 years old. I definitely have to thank my dad as well!  He came home with a trainer kite one day.  Amazing gift.  If you're thinking about getting into the sport I highly recommend getting a small 1.5m training kite and putting some serious hours on it until you can fly it without ever crashing.

Every year we head down to North Carolina for this trip and it just gets better and better!  

Check out some of the big air, perfect conditions, and fresh seafood that makes this kiteventure my favorite thing to do every year!



Your Friendly Neighborhood Musician,
Drew


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64