Guys and Gals...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kissing7 years ago

Here's a bit of wisdom to keep the relationship with your lover, mate, husband, wife as good as it ever was. Make out. Take the time to passionately kiss, for a lengthy amount of time like you did at the start of your relationship. if you feel like the relationship isn't as good as it used to be or its in low, ask yourself when the last time you just made out? I'm guessing its been a while. Every failed relationship I've been in, kissing slowed down, or got quickly passed by to fulfill the animal urges of sex. The closeness and the true feeling of LOVE subsided, replaced by a loneliness even when in the others presence. I know life happens, like kids,work and money stress take the front seat and that nice safe comfort you felt becomes complacency and routine. Making out should be part of that routine. Fuck watching TV, the local sports team, and the contrived distractions. Distract yourself like you did, when you only wanted to fool around with that sexy person, instead of anything else.
I could be wrong, but prove it so. Kiss your partner for 5 minutes, everyday, for a week and if nothing changes, I'll accept that my hypothesis is faulty.
Another thing I am going to do when I am in Love again, is Keep the feeling tied to the word. I will say it when I truly feel the love, not use it as a Goodbye, or meaningless repeated sound that is blurted out. When I tell someone I love them for the first time, the feeling consumes and the energy is pure. Why would you not want to keep the word and the feeling mutually and forever bound?
5005.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32