You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Australian Reptilian News Reporter (Teeth Anomalie)

in #kinninigan6 years ago

Hi Kinny! It's your buddy, Sunny! I am so glad you are here. I would really love if you promoted your Steemit more! My friend paid off 10K in student loans in just a few months by using the platform. I am going to share you Steems on Minds. My minds account has BLOWN up. You should come over its /SunnyofOz. You subs can pay you in US dollars righ inside Minds now. They are kind of crushing it over there. Google is censoring them so I am trying to help ppl bridge the gap. I sell luxury homes for a living and I am donating my sales services in trying to help creators get onto their next successful platform. Be sure to come vist on Minds and I will send you some points to get you started XOXOXOXO, Sunny

PS - I'll make you a deal! I will reshoot my New Orleans reptilian video just for you if you come join minds!

Screen Shot 2018-03-02 at 9.11.39 AM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65