I Plan to Invest in 2020 into STEEM

in #kings20195 years ago (edited)

It seems hard to believe, but my dream of being a dolphin (5K SP) remains. I've been on steemit.com posting regularly for 3 years and I've worked my way up to 3300 SP. I try to keep about 10% liquid.

I'm about 2/3 of the way to my goal and if I keep at it, I think I'll make it. With rumors floating around about STEEM being bought, this might be my last chance to purchase STEEM at a greatly discounted rate. If I consolidated all my Steem, and bought about $100.00 USD more, I could be there right now.

However, my crypto philosophy has been to earn, not buy. I've mostly kept to that. So I'll keep some Steem liquid and continue investing in the tribes and continue earning. Little by little I'll make it to my goal of 5K SP before 2021.

Time is the biggest investment a person can make.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Go buy the $100 of Steem, a great price at 12 cents+.........no shame in owning a piece of the community at this price


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

The part I didn't mention is all the USD already spent in STEEM when it was over $1.00. :-(

With how much you seem to be doing I'm sure you will be there in no time at all!!

I'm always looking for ways to get there. Thanks for the encouragement!

Thank you, I appreciate it!

Good luck my friend. I have the same goal. About 2 years ago I got scammed 663 SBD on steemit by two Romanians. I have never bought Steem and will never for that reason. Too risky. I am at 4244 and anticipate becoming a dolphin God willing within about 10 months to a year. Best to you @ironshield

Sorry about getting scammed, that's pretty terrible. I'm impressed that you're already over 4K! Keep up the great work!

You have received a 26.21% upvote based on your stake of 17454.55400363 UFM! Votes today: 1

A member bonus $trendotoken tip and !trendovoter for @ironshield from MAXUV!
Also consider our MAPR fund and MAPXV vote bonds too.
MAP Steem Fintech: growing your STEEM without SP.

Congratulations @maxuvv, you successfuly trended the post shared by @ironshield!
@ironshield will receive 4.14114525 TRDO & @maxuvv will get 2.76076350 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @maxuvv, 6.31% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @ironshield!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

You have 2578 SP where is the rest? To be honest I never thought about being a dolphin but who knows I will be next year too. Good luck. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83