King and his bodyguard a wise.

in #king7 years ago (edited)

One day there was a king and then they go to a place in the woods, at the time the king fell to the little finger off. The king also complained to his bodyguard "Why do my hands broke up, I was a king, I can't.".
The bodyguard is a smart man. He said the policy, which he owned "soon the king of mine" behind the finger you, there must be on the bright side.

Because the king will not receive a speech that was given by the bodyguard then king was upset "I this was a king. I should not be disabled, how dare you advised me like that, I'll put you in prison for three months".
The guards even got into jail. At that time the king was looking for a new gallant.After that the king went on missions that are pending.All right. On the way they are surrounded by some unruly criminals, who want to catch them and to make offerings for the gods.

The king and his bodyguard also was kidnapped and being tied up. The criminals also said we'll make you as offerings to our god, the condition that there is no disability or a bit.

And at the end of the day for the king broke his little finger then the king off by such criminals, and the bodyguard was killed and made offerings by the criminals.
When the king ... ... I ran home to the palace the king directly to the prison to see the guards on the brackets.The king said to the guards."That's right what you say oh! my guardian, if I wasn't severed finger then I'm dead now.".The bodyguard said to the king of " Thank you, too. oh! my king because you have me locked up for three months, if not then I've been dead right now.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ilhammm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ilhammm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63