True Believer Performing Again!

in #kindnetwork6 years ago

Hello all hope that everyone out there is having a great day! Do while I was taking shots today my macro lens for my phone broke! 😣 oh well maybe it's a sign I need a new one! Anyway I was able to take some photos before that happened and thought I would share some of the True Believer. First up we have a macro of sorts.


20180901_110904.jpg


Here we have just an overview of a cola.


20180901_105901.jpg


Personal Page divider.png


Well that does it for this post thanks for stopping by and be sure to check out the link down below to earn some decent amounts of completely free crypto! Happy Steeming everyone!

Also fellow Steemians are you ready to earn extra crypto? Well look no further! Cointiply is by far the highest paying faucet I have tried! They have a great faucet and offer walls where you can earn satoshi from completing easy tasks and surveys! Also I just made a withdrawl today for $12 USD!Here is the link to get started and thanks for your time!

https://cointiply.com/r/Km6kz

cointiply_728x90.png

Sort:  

Nice buds man! Upvoted and followed!

Thank you! Happy Steeming!

No problem same to you!

Congratulations @greenfooteco! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@greenfooteco, you are interested in reading, maybe you read me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99