Papaya OG strain highlight.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kindnetwork6 years ago

Today's post is all about the papaya OG. What a great strain! The flavor and smell on this are unreal! Also the yield is quite nice and the Vigor on these plants is unreal. She is a cross of Loompa's Headband X Papaya. All around a great strain!


videotogif_2018.09.21_15.41.23.gif


videotogif_2018.09.21_15.45.39.gif


Personal Page divider.png


Well that does it for this post. Have a wonderful day everybody and as always Happy Steeming!


Be sure to click on my link below to visit Cointiply. This is my favorite faucet site I have found and to date have cashed out more than $40 worth of bitcoin. Not bad for visiting the site twice a day! Disclosure: This is a refferal link. All refferals are appreciated but feel free to sign up directly on cointiply.com Thanks!

Sort:  

What a beauty! :D

I can imagine how happy you are at this present moment! :D

Not much to be sad about when I get to grow cannabis for a living! Definitely blessed!Happy Steeming to you!

You have the best garden in the world! :D @greenfooteco

Enjoy your weekend, have fun. :D

Awesome GIFS!

Reminds me of the moving pictures in Harry Potter lol.

Haha thanks I'm glad you like them! Happy Steeming friend!

Love the gifs, and she's pretty.

Thank you I'm finally getting the gifs down! Happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79