STEEM HELPS THE NEEDY: RANDOM ACTS OF KINDNESS. (DAY # 5)

in #kindness6 years ago (edited)

Hello Africans and Steemians all over the world, is me your original @prettyjules158 back to the street in Nigeria,(Edo state) again to perform random acts of kindness with few cash💃💃
IMG_20180416_173936.jpg
IMG_20180416_173910.jpg

I want to sincerely thank everyone who has always supported in time past in upvote, comment and kind words towards this great vision of mine.(random acts of kindness) God bless you all.
IMG_20180416_173856.jpg

It is awesomely beautiful doing this again, on this raining day. Was it a wrong timing well I guess not?
It was a shower of blessing raining on me.🙏🙏
IMG_20180416_174000.jpg

Joy overflows in my heart, the increasing measure of Joy only flow in an upward increasing manner, and it just keeps flowing and never stopping.
IMG_20180416_173838.jpg

I actually have not done this for a while now, and that's not been cool with me, it is actually because of the government chairmanship elections and plans to relocate these beautiful ones. Soon as I realised they got back to the street, I had to rush down to them. Lol.
IMG_20180416_173848.jpg

So I'm glad that I am joyfully showing this random acts of kindness again. It really feels good to be doing this because it is what gives me Joy and satisfaction.
IMG_20180416_173909.jpg

Joy and satisfaction is really paramount as far as I'm concerned.

I really do believe that If everyone will do what gives them Joy and satisfaction more, it will help them live better lives and also live longer. It is my believe.

The smile on my face may not be able to fully convey the satisfaction in my heart as I see this people smile, their smiles makes my smile broadened.

IMG_20180416_174016.jpg

I really believe its a privilege to have an opportunity to give so getting this opportunity to do this gives me so much Joy because it a privilege, so I'm swallowed up in Joy. Showing acts of kindness.

Showing Act of kindness is a beautiful thing.

Putting smile on the faces of beautiful people is a beautiful thing and it's beautiful when we are doing beautiful things together by joining hands to put smiles on the their faces.
IMG_20180416_173837.jpg

I may just be able to do little, but we can do so much together.
IMG_20180416_174124.jpg

Let keep the smiles bright for these young and beautiful ones.
I know many are scared to give for some reasons best know to them, but I believe because I give from a sincere heart Jah get my back always.
The street has been a blessing to me in disguise. So I can't stop doing this.

IMG_20180416_174113.jpg

See who caught my attention.

IMG_20180416_173813.jpg
IMG_20180416_173806.jpg
IMG_20180416_173816.jpg
This little child smile was a dope, he was full of joy, and I wanted to give his mum all I had then I thought over, other are watching.....
He made me pause for a while and I had a deep thought, I wish I could do more for him.
I almost shared tears, then I realised I can't bite more than I can chew. 😤 He was my favorite.

My gain?

People have asked what I gain by doing this; Well, I will tell you.
The elderly pray for me and they say GOD BLESS ME. These world are gold to me, you may not understand.
IMG_20180416_173911.jpg

Always remember, you don't need the whole world to show love to others.

God bless the hands that give, in such they lack not.

Once again thank you all for your support.
One love.

Am sorry due to bad climate I couldn't make a clip.

Am your original @prettyjules158.

Sort:  

@prettujules158 you're so kind and good-hearted person, as they say, good work always have a great reward. I wish i had what it takes to be part to those giving out i would've love that. Sister , the lord is your supporter, don't loose hope in the things of God. Thanks once again.

Jules u got me crushing on u bb...

Such great pics. Such genuine loving actions.

Your crush is crushing on you too @surfyogi.😉
Thanks for coming around boss.

greeting you @prettyjules158 i bangang to you. there is soul good in heart you to help people who can not afford there is a sense of pity for those who can not afford me always support your goodness @prettyjules158 you my kindly companion

@mardy your comment always getting me tripping man, I do appreciate over and over again.

thank you @prettyjules158 you appreciate my comment. greetings from me

You are an extraordinary person @prettyjules158. Only a noble person can do like what you did. Its not easy giving free money for people you don't know on street. I wish a huge blessing for you and I hope I can emulate you helping poor people. Amazing !

@alzamna thanks man, everyone can give but remember giving has to come from a willing heart.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

I like the nature of you @prettyjules158 ,can share with the poor.
May you always succeed

So kind of you @fauzahari thanks so much.
And I say Amen.

Thank you very much
@prettyjules158

Continue the good deed, God bless you!!

Keep up the good works, I'm behind you all the way.
Cheers!

Yeah I can testify to that, thanks @joshuaetim. Its been a while.

Lo mejor del ser humano, es dar y ayudar a otros sin importar nada a cambio, éxito en todo lo que emprendas.

nice one let the love continue

Thanks @kally, love in the air.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47