要不要更换iReader T6? Do you want to replace the iReader T6?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kindle6 years ago

要不要更换iReader T6?

iReader T6是最新一代电子书,我之前已经有了两个Kindle,带背光的和不带背光的各一个。

Kindle给我带来了很多便利,以前没时间看的书都存在里面,碎片时间拿出来看书,感觉自己的知识量慢慢在增加。Kindle对眼睛的保护很好,读一两个小时都不会
累。在Kindle上,我读的最多的是金庸的书,基本把他的著作全都重读了一遍。
现在,我的Kindle里有八十多本书,全部读完,至少要两年。

iReader T6面试之后,我同事已经有人买了,比Kindle更轻、更时尚,很多新的图书资源免费提供。

大家对电纸书的印象怎样?大概都有Kindle吧?

3333.png

Do you want to replace the iReader T6?

The iReader T6 is the latest generation of e-books. I have already had two Kindles, one with backlight and one without backlight.

The Kindle brought me a lot of convenience. Books that had no time to read existed inside. Fragment time was used to read books, and I felt that my knowledge was slowly increasing. The Kindle’s eye protection is very good, and it will not be for an hour or two
tired. On the Kindle, I read most of Jin Yong's book, basically rereading all his works.
Now, there are more than 80 books in my Kindle, all of which are at least two years old.

After the iReader T6 interview, my colleague has already bought someone. It is lighter and more fashionable than the Kindle. Many new book resources are provided free of charge.

What is your impression of the e-paper book? Maybe you have a Kindle?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47