WAKE UP BEAUTY, ITS TIME TO BEAST

in #kindafavoured7 years ago (edited)

The night is absolutely cold. I feel my feet freeze but I pay more attention to the thoughts that weigh my mind because eventually my instincts would let me go bed yet I was quite sure that my hours have never been 24 ever since I realised there's more to life than just breathing and sitting on your butt.I rub my face avidly and it feels like sweat and blood married my visage. I don't know why I get the feeling that credit belongs to me.....and I don't understand why the answer equally overtakes my thoughts that if I would avoid being a little cold and timid then I would solemnly accept defeat and differentiate it with victory. Then the usual notion sets in "no-one achieves all that they want and I don't expect me to win all the time "....I feel enlightened and the urge of starting it a new....a fresh...to claim what belongs to me BY FIRE BY BLOOD .I smile at myself feeling rejuvenated....yes...The feeling that everything is now okay.....the feeling of assurance from the wild heart that unleashes itself every fine morning....... And now as I sigh in relief, retrieving to bed, a voice I hear..... "WAKE UP BEAUTY, ITS TIME TO BEAST"

Sort:  

This piece is well penned violet.please look into other peoples work comment and follow.Also remember to use the introduce yourself to make more people aware of you .You are greatly talented and I hope you will take it all the way.I resteemed your post to promote your work.Welcome home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47