Expectation Vs Reality

in #kinda7 years ago

By you've seen at least one of my posts and you know I'm not a crude individual. In all cases I attempt to act with the greatest of civility and sense of decency one can muster. Unfortunately @steemnsfw has a demon who lurks beneath the surface and is powerful.

But never would had I envisaged this. Sure would have joked about it but never would have thought it was real. Normally a "Expectation Vs Reality" has two photos. I don't know what I was expecting but it wasn't this.

![](thrift_stores_will_always_cheer_you_up_640_high_22.jpg

Well I suppose we can at least be thankful they were only "gently" used rather than "roughly" or "well" used

Sort:  

It's boring when they are just bleached white anyways - good that they added some colors - and thought about the environmental aspects !

That's fair, didn't think about the green peace effect. Ok I'm convinced... want to go halfs in a used condom factory?

That's an opportunity I wouldn't miss for the world !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78