MUST READ.....HELPING EACH OTHER

in #kind6 years ago

Hi there to my fellow steemit members

To the people I'm following and the rest of the steemit community, I would like your attention for just a moment.

I don't know if I'm allowed to say this or not but here anything goes. We speak frankly.

I know we are all here to do what we love doing either by posting, writing articles, taking photos etc. and we all wish to earn a few dollars here and there by doing what we love doing!

So why can't we post and upvote for our next brother or sister?

It only takes a few seconds to do so and if we all can do it for each other then we can all make something out of doing the things we love ...

If you agree or disagree please feel free to let me know !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51