You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Peaceful Farm on the Edge of Africa

in #kin-shep7 years ago

If you would like, there are two new rooms on the HomesteadersOnline Discord to drop @s-h-e-p posts into. When you go to the discord, scroll all the way down. You'll see # kin-shep and that's where you can drop this post for a little more exposure.😀

Sort:  

I will try. Not been so lucky on my couple ventures into discord... I think I did it right, took a while to find the right place...Not sure I will see responses there, as I never go on discord, it's too confusing...

Gotcha, if you need any help, I'll be glad to do what I can. Are you a member of HomesteadersOnline Discord? I thought I have seen you there before?

I did manage to sign up a while back. I've been there about 4 times since Feb 1. I think I got it in there. but you are welcome to check, and if I messed it up, put it up. Thank you for your help!

You did! Thank you so much...now people have a good example to follow.😀

I'll be glad to drop it there, if you grant your permission? It doesn't see a lot of traffic yet, but we hope SHEP changes that and it helps to have posts there to give people a reason to check it out😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63