You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👁 ❤️ Homesteading. #kin-shep call for help. 🌽 South Coast, MA, USA 🇺🇸.

in #kin-shep6 years ago

Great! I just checked it out and followed. Thanks for your efforts. I'm really busy around the homestead today as we have a big gene trader's event here this coming Sunday. The owner of https://terpsandtrics.com/ is hosting it. I'm also going to have him as a guest on my show on @msp-waves today at 4PM EST. Perhaps, if the time works out, you could pop in the chat and be a guest on the show to discuss this initiative?

Sort:  

Sorry the timing didn't align yesterday! Once our schedule is a bit more regular I can be more immediately available for the radio waves. Thank you for the offer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83