Kim Min-jae bowed his head as reports of his departure from the national university circulated... Please accept my apologies for "not being careful."

in #kimlast year

Kim Min-jae (Naples), who had been believed to retire from the national team, said after the assessment match with Uruguay, "I want to focus on my team rather than the national team," and apologized on social media.

On the 29th, Kim Min-jae said on Instagram, "First and foremost, I apologize to the players and fans who must have been taken aback by my remarks." I'm writing because the

'Exhausted monster' Kim Min-jae's shocking words on "mental collapse"

definition of 'tough' has been misunderstood." After the 1-2 loss to Uruguay the day before at the Seoul World Cup Stadium, Kim Min-jae commented in the mixed zone, "It's difficult." Mental breakdown. "I want to focus on my team, not for the time being," he said, raising worries, "Isn't this implying the possibility of retirement?"
In his apologetic letter, he stated, "I never took it for granted when I did not give my best while playing for the national team, or when I was named to the national team list, or when I began playing in the national team game, and my flight time was delayed due to a minor injury." There is no game for which I did not work hard because it was long or because I was physically fatigued since there were so many. "I gave everything I had and ran to my death," he explained.

"With yesterday's interview, the 49 games I played with the Taegeuk mark vanished, and I became a player who didn't know the meaning, weight, and everything about the Taegeuk mark and took it lightly," Kim Min-jae stated. I was under a lot of strain as a result of the escalating crisis, and I wanted to tell you that the narrative of mental breakdown was the pressure on the field, the duty to constantly do well, and the disappointment when I conceded as a defender. Did.

"I am receiving a lot of love, and I am well aware that I am a blessed player, and I believe it is something I must overcome," he stated. Please realize that all components have been mentally challenging in a short amount of time, and I apologize once again to the fans and players who must have been disappointed by my lack of caution as a representative player and maturity. Thank you to the supporters who always come out to support the national team."

According to the Korea Football Association, Kim Min-jae has been complaining about weariness and pressure since the World Cup in Qatar, and manager Jurgen Klinsmann is fully aware of the problem and has been meeting with him on a regular basis. Kim Min-jae, who made his debut in Europe's top flight this season, has established himself as a key figure in Naples football, appearing in nearly all Serie A and UEFA Champions League matches.

Kim Min-jae bowed his head as reports of his departure from the national university circulated... Please accept my apologies for not being careful..png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45