You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Odds are.....You Won't Believe it

in #killthespider6 years ago

Would you share what you consider to be the most eye opening truth you have become aware of since breaking free from the control system. Or, if you have a post dealing with the matter, I would enjoy reading and learning from it. I ask this question to people that have come to the conclusion that something just ain't right about the world. Very, very rarely will people surprise me with their response, but from your writings, I think you will. And that's something (not to be corny) I search for more than anything.

Sort:  

It is not often I am asked something that I have to think about. I thought about this one. Mostly because the answer is ever changing. I suppose it would have to always be whatever I am learning about at the moment.
If you really think about it this is probably true for most everyone. After all we can only be as aware as our latest epiphany.
I am starting to become very aware of just how much of a fog many people are in. There is a lot of info out there in plain sight, nobody is hiding it. For some reason only a few seem to pay attention.
Right now I am interested in artificial intelligence, trans humanism, and parabiosis
You and I both should probably post more blogs.

Hive Bee trail comment.jpg Vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44