You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @JamesGetsIt's Kill The Pad Challenge Wk # 2: "A Way Out" (Original Verse/Poem)

in #killthepad6 years ago

Is this a new form of Art?

I'm so glad I popped in the 'NEW' tab at this very moment, because if I hesitated for one moment longer your art would have swept on by in the Steemit sea.

Fate?
or
Fortune?

I'd say the later as fate only brings us together but fortune actually means it was worth it.

Thank-you for your words :-D

Sort:  

This is a Hip Hop art form. 16 lines that rhyme which make up an entire verse which can be rapped or flowed on a beat. I'll perform this soon. Thanks for checking my art out, fate and fortune can both be found through steemit :) Much success to you. Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36