Sort:  

You dope soul!

Nice concept. Dope as expected.

How is this even possible, I mean, some rhymes are not so rhymy but damn how much skill do you have to write a verse literally on peace :D Damn! Hot hot hot ayyyyyy

hahaha, it gave me a headache that's for sure lol. Thank u ^_^

I can only imagine xD I try to keep it oldschool but damn gotta have to give it a go one time with your style :D

Yeah this Kill The Pad thing is a great exercise!

Haha! You clever sod! I like that idea, very much. Some great bars in this and not much given away in order to fit the strict framework you set yourself. I found the 3rd set a little too wordy but that's just my opinion so take it for what it is. Other than that this rap was sweeeeeet! Great job

haha thank you!

What a cool idea. It all makes sense as the flow is still tight. Sufficient to say you killed the pad.

Thanks Soul Turtle :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28