"KILL THE PAD" CHALLENGE WEEK #6 - SPONSORED BY SMA (FEAR) @ISMA4617

in #killthepad6 years ago


Artwork by @scuzzy

Hello rap friends, this is my entry to KILL THE PAD if you are interested in participating and exposing your talent here I leave the contest link https://steemit.com/killthepad/@jamesgetsit/kill-the-pad-challenge-week-6-sponsored-by-sma-this-is-a-dsound-community-initiative

This is some letters that I just wrote I hope you like it and enjoy the content

FEAR

It is a very eminent cold that runs through my forehead.
Just thinking about it, I feel helpless.
I do not want to fall again because it's really crazy.
But I am afraid that in the past I cling constantly.
It is something very difficult to explain in these verses.
For a long time I clung and I did not feel fulfilled.
Clear !!! If fear and discouragement were always on my side.
And they always accompanied me in my walk.
I felt like a barrier and to break it down, there was no way.
Test constantly and my failure was sure.
And without looking at the one who could do everything.
Every day, little by little, I felt more insecure.
I certainly felt very confused and embarrassed.
Because with no one could I speak so openly.
Until one day a very different being came to my life.
That I change my lifestyle and think so quickly.
I'm not talking about cannabis or the dust that is aspired.
I'm talking about the superior being that comes from above.
The one that gave me the strength to continue forward.
To finally overcome fear and be someone persevering.

Here I leave the original letter in Spanish

MIEDO

Es un frio muy eminente el que recorre por mi frente.
De tan solo pensarlo ya me siento impotente.
No quiero caer de nuevo porque es algo bien demente.
Pero temo que en el pasado me aferre constantemente.
Es algo bien difícil explicarlo en estos versos.
Por mucho tiempo me aferre y no me sentía realizado.
Claro!!! Si el temor y el miedo siempre estuvieron de mi lado.
Y ellos en mi caminar siempre me acompañaron.
Sentía como una barrera y derribarla no había un modo.
Intente constantemente y mi fracaso fue seguro.
Y sin nunca colocar la mirada en el que todo lo pudo.
Cada día poco a poco me sentía más inseguro.
Me sentía bien confundido y desconcertado ciertamente.
Porque con nadie podía hablar así abiertamente.
Hasta que un día llego a mi vida un ser muy diferente.
Que cambio mi estilo de vida y pensar tan rápidamente.
No te hablo del cannabis ni del polvo que se aspira.
Te hablo del ser superior que proviene desde arriba.
El que a mí me dio las fuerzas para seguir hacia adelante.
Para por fin vencer el miedo y ser alguien perseverante.

I was inspired by this rhythm and it was that I composed these rhymes

It was a rap base that I took from the internet

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

thanks for the friend support I already follow it

ready!!! following @artzone

Hey man, I really like the content of you verse.

In the future, I would suggest you write it in English first, as the rhymes that you write in Spanish don't actually rhyme in English, so there's no way I can really get into the groove with it.

Appreciate you joining in this week man, hope to see you again!

Ok brother, thanks for the correction
soon you will see me again, greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98