DO NOT COMPARE ME 😎 - RAP "KILL THE PAD" CHALLENGE WEEK #20

in #killthepad6 years ago (edited)


Source

Do not compare me to third-rate rappers

That they flee the first and be here I would like

That they never feel anything when they want to write

And they do not write what they live, they do not usually feel

They will flee when they hear a mc

What if he does topics for pleasure and is not the star of mtv

When they feel that their farce finally came to an end

That there is already a king and that they lost without even entering the ring.

I'm in jean and in t-shirt xxl,

I have not changed I am the same, you do what you can

I'm not one of those rappers who are thirsty for fame

That they take off of the network to pose as vedettes

Which? Ha, then those same

the lack of talent and virtuous of egocentrism

Who? Those slaves of capitalism

They sell for coins and talk about rap with cynicism

My something insists that I persist

My challenge is not with anyone, I assumed it with myself

My something insists that I persist

And when I write, I do it just for the purpose of a change

positive mental

Ladies and Gentlemen

I do not live with grudges

I'm not looking to overshadow anyone that's a losers thing

I just look for calm

Of some writers who do not think about fame

But to correct errors

I know nobody gives anything and there is nothing for me

That's why I decided to fight without calm to be here

Present of body and mind

With the support of the one who feels and the sweat put on my forehead

For little money the rapper is mistreated

The trade uses the one who follows his cheap way of seeing

Empty, absurd, meaningless, senseless

That's why in a few I trust

I know that the industry is ungrateful

They will see that this is not going to die

Then they will understand that there is a heart when writing

They will be able to perceive sincere feeling of a

Real rapper who does not have to lie

I do not care about your experience or your travel

If everything you say seems to me to have heard it

You live confused

Your content is based on the past

And in stories of oblivion

Today we just want to make clear

That our only commitment is with hip hop

No matter what happens,

That despite whoever is sorry, we are not going to announce the withdrawal


Many thanks to @jamesgetsit for this contest, SPONSORED BY SMA (DSound Community Initiative)

Sort:  

You received a 100.00% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @fjmb86!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32