"KILL THE PAD" CHALLENGE WEEK #14 - SPONSORED BY SMA ( DSound Community Initiative ) | She's my adicction by @fernando.lubezki

addiction.jpg
Source

For my participation in the "Kill The Pad" challenge sponsored by SMA and hosted by @jamesgetsit to whom I thank very excited this great opportunity for this challenge that I find very experimental and innovative for those who somehow dedicate ourselves to writing.


I have been inspired by the poetic that can become a girl and the feelings we can have when we are by her side, which in many cases are addictive for our soul. I have titled it: "She's my addiction"

I share my lyrics:

I am the man of the night
in your bed is my mission
I have a girl in my life
so beautiful that sometimes I feel it's fiction

I'm addicted to the night
like you to cocaine
I spend my nights with my girl
inventing another space

...another space

Girl, you are my fire, I am your knight
I am addicted to your cinnamon skin and your hair
you are perfect as the sky
and I'm addicted to sky
because I am an angel in your life
and I know your mistakes

I know your mistakes...

...and you are my addiction
Who else could you be my addiction?
with you change my vision
You are a girl in extinction

She's my addiction...

you are the queen of my spades
you are thirsty for my blood
I know you are addicted to me
like me to your blood in cup

you are naked
exquisite in my room
you are naked of soul
I would like all your body to my own

all your body to my own...

Is that you are my addiction
who else could you be my addiction?
with you change my vision
you are a girl in extinction

She's my addiction...

She's my addiction yeah
like a drug she's my addiction
like sex she's my addiction
as the goddess of love, she's my addiction
owner of my self, she's my addiction

Yeah, aye
she's my addiction...

FL

killthepad_01.png

artwork by @scuzzy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23