Entry for "KILL THE PAD" CHALLENGE WEEK #8: Elder-Son writing Tribute!

in #killthepad6 years ago (edited)

-Kill the pad came out too rad

-When other social media became a fad

-Look the Facebook Soundcloud music group mad

-They getting no money for any time they put in

-that's sad

-Now here we find the artistic write-off

-And once they transfer

-We'll be like Ozzy

-Biting heads raw

-They will have to answer

-to common laziness

-Like Apps letting you record?

-No competition, all them fading in the mist

-So I have to sit here and say thank you

-It's people like that

-helping make dreams come true

-And if you want me to help share your music with the world

-tag it in #boombox foo!


This is my first Kill The Pad post

  • I wanted my first one to be a tribute to the cause. As soon as I saw again the lyric flowed right through my head. Steemit has given me the chance to be known, and let it be known to fellow fans/artists that we can earn a lot more than what the modern music world has to offer!
Sort:  

Hi!!!I am Md Ataujjaman Ripon.. Thank you so much for your post.I have learnt many thing from your post.again thaknk you for teach me some impprtant think...Please continue

Thanks. Are you a fan of the music? I dig the support.

Well thank you for being so supportive!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51