You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "KILL THE PAD" CHALLENGE WEEK #8 - SPONSORED BY SMA ( This is a DSound Community Initiative )

in #killthepad6 years ago (edited)

Gonna try find time to mash up a rap, bro. Good subject again :)
Btw, I made up a track on vocal(1st attempt) after seveaux gave me a track to use. The track is banging but I had to stitch it together using Filmora film editor so all the sound level are shit. Would like some critique on my flow/voice though, if you get time, bro. The track is on dsound and YouTube as I ended up putting a visual to the music. I though I sounded too American(I am UK) but my friend told me last night that it didn't, so I am now very curious and maybe willing to do more, if there is any potential.

Sort:  

Yea dude, will definitely check it out brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51