You:Rumplestiltskin's Killer 📖Poetry💻Contest - Round 17

in #killerpoetry7 years ago

    It's a beautiful day to journey our love again.
    It's a day of switching to other lane.
    It's another day to worship you,
    It's the minimal I can do.

    Oh my dear.
    Oh I'm staring at you from here.
    Oh my eyes met your beautiful gaze.
    Oh you stared back at my face

    You are a true mistress.
    You relief me of distress.
    You light up my days in many ways.
    You made your heart my resting place.

    You love me better than everyone
    It's Why I'm telling them, Oh, you are my number one.

girl-flirting-feature.jpg
Source

Thank You Steem Community.

Sort:  

thanks for shearing..love is pain.

Yeah, pain & gain.
This poem is about gain though.

How romantic! Please publish her response whenever she does.

What if she never responds? Just asking

Silence is acceptance I would say @tolusedove

hahahah. @sungbojus, you really want to hear her?

Weldone man. very romantic something.

Really kul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31