The Unnamed (An Original Poetry)

in #killerpoetry7 years ago

Hello everyone!


This is my entry for


Rumplestiltskin's Killer 📖Poetry💻Contest - Round 14.




Image Source


Day and night, she weeps


For the unused little clothes --


And the tiny grave.





Thank you for reading!


Lovelots!






Sort:  

short and sweet with a powerful message @lyxng

Thank you for reading @rihchie.ebb!

Pleasure, looking forward to more to read similar to this@lyxng

I will try my best. 😁

This is what i call "short but mighty". @lyxng my friend. ur poem is short in words but mighty in meaning.. Nice work

Thank you @happymichael! I'm glad you appreciate it

I will post one soon.. I hope u see it when i do

I'll be checking out your blog from time to time. You can do it! 👌

U are so cool. Thks for the encouragement

You're very much welcome!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.46% vote... I was summoned by @rumplestiltskin! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79