Messed Time

in #killerpoetry7 years ago (edited)


image_6483441.JPG

Messed Time

Everywhere and every place
Building moments as hearts race
Being with you was what I treasured
No other situation to feel the kind of leisure

Then, One day I saw you with another girl
I looked at her and her attractive curl
I wondered why did you have to lie
When all I knew was just you and I

Busy crying, found no time to rest
Busy thinking, got no time for anything else
If only prompted that to be with you is a mess
I should have known my worth but you just made me feel less

No apparent reason, it was a real treason
I needed to contemplate for it was a lesson
You’ve made me broken and I was feeling blue
Until I realized, I had to get over you

This is my entry to @rumplestiltskin's KillerPoetryContest Round 15.

By the way Steemians!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness. Read his blogs and Im sure you'll be inspired. Thank you!
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.

a.png
b.png

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

a.png
b.png

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by levinvillas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

ang sakit naman eh. heartbroken.

para sa mga taong heartbroken po ito hehehe.. isa ka ba sa kanila?

hahaha.... oo eh. saklap... isa karin ata sir.. haua

thats sad sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34