KillerPoetry Contest: Traveling Further Outward

in #killerpoetry7 years ago (edited)

Traveling Further Outward


This poem has been pulled from my Steem blog for use in publication. Thank you for your interest in my writing! Please visit me on Twitter for current content: https://twitter.com/KatrinaAriel


butterfly-nebula.jpg
image Courtesy NASA/JPL-Caltech

Submission for @Rumplestiltskin's Killer Poetry Contest - Round 15.

Thank you for reading. Brightest blessings!

Peace. @katrina-ariel

Katrina Ariel

#teamgirlpowa #steemsugars #thealliance #teamcanada


the alliance

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Sort:  

wow, strong ending to your poem. Good luck on the contest!

Thanks very much! So glad you liked it. :)

Well aren’t you just a new surprise every day! Beautiful. So fun getting to know you through a variety of post topics.

Why, thank you! I agree, all these posts are a fabulous way to get to know each other. Thanks for showing up in my life, @appiepearl!

Thanks so much. :)

I was so pleasantly surprised to see you write poetry as well! Beautiful poem!

Thanks, darlin'! And kudos to you for winning the last one! :)

The smiling, the knowing. Too deep for words :) Nice!

So glad you enjoyed it! Thank you. :)

Powerful, is great to see how talented you are!

Aw, @jokossita, so sweet. Thank you!

That is wonderful! To tell the truth I always tried to write a poem, because I love poems and was always amazed how people can combined nice rhyme and the content. Until now I could not produce anything, unfortunately :(

Keep writing, Stef. Practice practice practice. :)

I have decided to follow you due to your description.....especially the dragon rider bit :) No.....your poem was beautiful. It really opened up further a few doors in me that were beginning to close. Thank you for that.
BE LOVE BE TRUE FOR THAT IS YOU

Peace :)

So glad you found something here for you. Thanks for the kind comment and the follow. Blessings! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36