You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Kraken - KillerPoetry Entry

in #killerpoetry7 years ago

I have been working on this one for quite a while, but I did really want to get it to a point I could enter it in this contest! Damn the temptation of a deadline lol, but thank you, because I will put this back in the return to pile and give it another look at in a week or two. I did cut two verses, rewrite a few and add one, so there is a good bit I can play around with it still.

Hmm I think you may be backing the wrong pony for that one lol! Then again, I am really struggling to tell if it is finished. I could do with a critical eye to look over it and suggest a few tweaks if I am gonna stand a chance, for a cut of course...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65