Lomo LovesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #killerpix6 years ago (edited)

There was a time when I was into lomography. It's basically photography using the quirky Lomo cameras. I like it because it's fun and uses the creative (more than the formal) approach in photography. The product/output is not like the conventional photos and I think it's cool.

Here is a photo taken using my lomo fisheye film camera and my entry to @killerwhale's photo contest:

FB_IMG_1519467261896-01.jpeg

This was taken on a hot summer afternoon in the Philippines in 2010. I looked up and took a photo of the blue sky and the trees. When I had the film developed, I was so happy with this photo as it looked like an image of planet Earth taken from outerspace (Haha, that's how it looked like, to me at least! 😁).

Hope you guys are having a great weekend!

Ciao! 😘

Sort:  

Love it! It does look like the 🌎!!💙

Happy weekend to you, too. I'm just about to start mine. Hehe meeting my parents in a few.😅

You're the kind of supporter everyone would wish to have! Thanks @superstarxtala! Regards to the parentals! 😚

That's a rad photo. Thanks for sharing!

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Like it!!
Hope to find more Logo-pics from you.
#lomography #UV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97