KillerPix📷Contest #21- I need to get out of here @txatxy

in #killerpix6 years ago

I need to get out of here

He was happy being a photograph, but things that life has, he saw on the computer screen, he felt that NOM NOM NOM was calling him that he wanted to see reptiles and he felt relived and said: this I can not lose.
Here you have a reptile Vasko, Bilbao Spain, stubborn and exaggerated, when you put something in his head does not stop until he gets it.


lagarto-1.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacerclic en la imagenparaverla en pantallacompleta! *

Category reptiles
SettingsISO 100, 5mm f/2,8/1.800
CameraCanon Isux 115
editionPhotoshop
LocationBilbao ,España

[reglas del juego-game rules-](https://steemit.com/killerpix/@killerwhale/killerpix-contest-21-20-sbd-in-prizes-submissions-post-plus-winners-from-last-week

Original content by @txatxy*

Ven a tomar un café conmigo

Come and have a coffee with me

mia-1.jpg

Sort:  

Vaya mascotas que te compras...

jeje de casa y cabezona jeje
feliz tarde

Thank you very much for passing and comment

hi Thank you very much for passing and comment

aim at the challenge, cheer up, you have nothing to lose haha, it looks huge

maizing your picture you post, I lake and thank

Thank you very much for passing and comment

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 31 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Greetings dear friend, your lizard is beautiful! I love how you frame him so skillfully :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69969.18
ETH 3697.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23