KillerPix📷Contest #32 "Kids Play."

in #killerpix6 years ago (edited)

"Kids Play." This is my entry for this weeks KillerPix📷Contest #32 Theme: "Opposites."

I have chosen a Boy and a Girl as my Opposites. A young brother and his sister were lost in a world of their own; absorbed in their childhood fantasies whilst discovering small objects on the path to play with.

FKidsplay1..jpg

This photo was taken on Moreton Island in Queensland, Australia. These siblings were part of a group of people waiting to board the Tangalooma Ferry to take them off the island at the end of their holiday.

I can watch children play for ages and when I do, I am so aware of their vulnerability and innocence. May God Bless and protect all the precious children of the World.

qurator gif.gif

Sort:  


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Sweet! 😄

Thanks Erika. 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81