When Nanny (who clearly needs glasses) babysits

in #killerpix7 years ago (edited)

So, I just spotted the latest @killerwhale contest theme is ‘comedy’ - and thought I’d take a break from posting beautiful pics, to share something that happened last week which both amused and shocked me.

So Nanny is looking after my monster. I do the usual and check in, see how they’re doing. All is well, and nanny tells me she’s just about to give my daughter her lunch - the “multicoloured pasta”. Hmmm... that’s odd - we don’t have coloured pasta.

Me - “ Mum, we don’t have multicoloured pasta.’
Mum - “yes, the small kids pasta - in funny little shapes”
Me - “what?!”
Mum - “the kids pasta!!?” Followed with this pic.

OHHHHH MYYYYYY WORD. So my mum has somehow discovered some old hen do shenanigans willy pasta. Hahaha - I died. That must have been at the back of the cupboard somewhere.

Me;

  1. that’s NOT kids pasta
  2. get your eyes tested
  3. DO NOT GIVE THAT TO HER

Hope it gave you a giggle.

0DB4C703-5E6C-4E8D-BBA7-F236858ECD46.jpeg

Sort:  

Hahaha what if she already served it to your daughter? 😂

Thankfully, no willy pasta was served. 🤦🏼‍♀️🤣

oh my word, I can imagine your reaction, but I must admit it is funny!

Ahhh my mother - she threw it all in the bin when I told her what it was. Haha.

I can imagine she was horrified, hehe

#funny
many people think all should not be funny, sometimes we think people fighting can also make us laugh

#funny
Your posts are interesting and funny maybe when you post other interesting things you will succeed in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52