The way to my heart...

in #killerpix7 years ago (edited)

This weeks #killerpix theme is Valentine’s Day ❤️❤️❤️

My idea of a perfect Valentine’s Day?! - pizza, always pizza, and maybe some bubbles and a nice card with some thoughtful words in it... but as long as there’s pizza, I’m a happy girl. Me and the hubs have never really gone all out for V Day, but a heart shaped, cheesy, pepperoni delight, is ALWAYS received with love.

CAA28C3B-5DE0-4BE6-8C88-9600874D7C6E.jpeg

This was last year, and one of the small pizzas - there were a few we devoured, along with buckets of garlic and herb dip, and cookies. We intend on doing exactly the same this year.

(How many times can I say pizza in one post?! Hungry yet? 🍕🍕🍕)

However you celebrate Valentine’s Day - have a good one, doing it your way.

Sort:  

Haha love it, yep Valentine's day pizza sounds perfect.

I have never seen a heart shaped pizza before,you really love pizzas.The pizza looks amazing,Hop you get a pizza tomorrow.

Haha I do love pizza. I would like to say I made this, but most of the takeaway places do special heart ones for Valentine’s Day. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70