Killerpix Contest - Je Me Souviens, Joy For Autumn

in #killerpix7 years ago

Another week of #killerpix contest and this week's theme is Autumn, my favorite season!

Who doesn't love those pretty colors right, of golden, yellow, bright, orange, and red. Autumn is gorgeous!

Now, I am not so sure whether this is contest #7 or #8 though! It says 7 but I think it should be 8 now @killerwhale?

Anyhooooo, here is my entry

1509586216374.jpg

Beautiful color of Autumn in Montreal, which I call hometown as I lived there for a loooong time.

Autumn is so different in B.C. I have been here for 6 years and haven't seen any red colors when it's autumn (where I live or in neighboring towns I visited), unlike in Ontario and/or Quebec, so I am missing those red leaves when autumn comes, thus I am sending this picture instead new autumn shots I took this year.

And here is me, jumping in joy for autumn 😂

1509586262514.jpg

Camera used: FUJIFILM FinePix S8000fd

Thanks for looking!

#killerpix is hosted by @killerwhale, supported by #thealliance

Sort:  

Yeah it's an awesome season

Love the colors of fall and your pictures are wonderful! And fun =D!

Ooh very nice colors! I missed all the red when I lived in AB... all yellow just gets kind of boring, even when you love fall. Now that we're on the west coast there's so much red everywhere, it makes me so happy. You'll have to come to the coast to get your fill! ;)

I know eh, we keep making plans but always no time! I do have to explore more of BC, not just The Peace 😊

Yes, I know what you mean. We keep talking about exploring more of the island, but still haven't found the time to do so... Instead we always plan trips back to AB to see family. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39