Mackinac Bridge

in #killerpix6 years ago (edited)

I took this photo a year and half ago. The bridge is a beauty by day and by night, but I especially looked forward to trying long exposure shots. I was lucky with good weather conditions, and quite happy with the results.

_DSC6904 SDL.JPG

Camera: NIKON D5000
Lens: AF-S Nikkor 85mm f/1.8G
Exposure: ISO 400, 85mm, ƒ/16, 8.0s.

Sort:  

Really great photo! I feel like night shots are the hardest for me.

I dabbled a bit in my college days.

Thanks! I didn't know you do photography as well?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @shadalene to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Beautiful. Congrats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93