Killerpix - theme may flowers!

in #killerpix6 years ago

So I thought I should give this amazing killerpix challenge by #thealliance a chance this week.
The theme is May flowers and I looove flowers.
So here is my choice :

Cherry tree from the garden that just started to really bloom out and I love the flowers on it.
Question is if there will be any cherrys on it this year 🍒

20180503_153817.jpg
my Samsung galaxy S5 neo

Rules

🔹Create a post with your OWN ORIGINAL photo with the first tag being #killerpix
🔹Your photo must contain a description - where and when at the least
🔹The link to your entry must be in the comments of this thread, post the pic if you like
🔹All entries must be submitted by the Monday following this post
🔹You may submit no more than TWO (2) entries per week
🔹You must upvote this post (please resteem for more exposure & to support good initiatives)

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif
A epic creation of @snook ❤️Thank you

Sort:  

Why would there be no cherries? :( I am sure there will be. This is a lovely photo. 💚

I don't know why 😉 lol Just hope there will be many this year cause last year it was only like 10 or something... Lol 🍒🍒🍒🍒
I hope you are having a wonderful Sunday my friend. 💜💕💜

The flowers are beautiful on the cherry tree, do you get many cherries on it?

Yes they really are beautiful 😊 last year there only were like 10-15 🍒 cherrys, not many so I hope this year it will be many many... Lol
Still a new tree only like 2.5 years old and not very hight.. Lol

20180503_153715.jpg

This is really charming photography....very attractive one...

Thank you very much!

Beautiful cherry flower, in your photo the life is there looks very lovely and alive. Thanks for the share. If given the chance and took some flowers I may enter this #killerpix of yours. God bless

Thank you so much for your kind words 😊
You do that it's a great contest. Cheers!

Your much welcome.. I'll try to make one, one of this days,, any flower will do right? Its not hard to find flower for this month 'coz even the sun strikes so hot at month of may the flower also shines during this time. Thanks for your time and God bless.

You'll have to do a photo when the cherries are on the tree! Nice shot!

I promise to take pictures when the cherries are coming so you can se what they look like and how many it is.... Lol
I hope you are having a wonderful day and sunny 🌞🌹 cheers!

Hey that is a beautiful post and I love your pictures. It's just that I'm not the one holding this challenge it's killerpix by #thealliance.
Here is the post and you just put your link in the messages in there.
https://steemit.com/killerpix/@killerwhale/killerpix-contest-34-20-sbd-in-prizes-submissions-post-plus-winners-from-last-week
Sorry for the misunderstanding. Have a wonderful day my friend 🤗

Thanks for the information and my apology. Thanks for the appreciate and for dropping by also. God bless

No worries my friend it was a misunderstanding and I might have been unclear but you just put your link in that post and your entry will be there.
Good luck and if you wonder anything just ask 😉 have a wonderful day. Cheers! 🌹

Thanks much. I already put my link in there at first I was thinking it was @thealliance but can't see the post about #killerpix lead me to think its yours, hehe.. Thanks much again friend best luck to us and all the entrants.

Anytime my friend, it happens no worries. Glad you put your post in there and good luck to us all 😉 have a wonderful day. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81