KillerPix📷Contest #24 Entry N° 1 - Marbles and happy clowns

in #killerpix6 years ago

ENGLISH

Hello everyone, this is my first entry, and I want to share with you this image, it is about my son excited to see his marbles ... yes marbles ... it turns out that my son loves them and collects them. . and I will not describe more .. the image will do.

ESPAÑOL

Hola a todos, esta es mi primera entrada, y quiero compartir con ustedes esta imagen, se trata de mi hijo emocionado de ver sus canicas.. si canicas.. resulta que a mi hijo le encantan y las colecciona . . y no describire mas.. la imagen lo hara

CIMG2755.JPG

My entry: Marbles and happy clowns

CATEGORY: killerpix (spheres)

LOCATION: Venezuela, Guarico

DATE: 25 february, 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52