You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Killerpix Photo Contest - Bees / Bienen - "Lick"

in #killerpix6 years ago

Thank you :) I also like the picture very much, but it could be even better.
If I have some money soon, I will buy a new macro lens to make even better, sharper and closer shots of tiny animals and other hidden things that you do not see with your naked eye.

Sort:  

that will be awesome. These little creatures have a lot of character. And your camera captures it so beautifully . I do children's book illustration. I find these little creatures very fascinating.
My best wishes to you. Hope you buy the camera soon @psywalker :)

Hey @psywalker ,, is there any theme which needs to follow while participating

Hey @psywalker ,, is there any theme which needs to follow while participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71