KillerPix📷Contest #19

in #killerpix6 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear friends and guests of the blog!
Today I'm participating in 'KillerPix' Photography Contest!

The theme of today's week is bridges.
DSC_0033_1.JPG
This photo was taken 2-3 weeks ago in the small town of Adra, Spain.
A small town, a small bridge!


#thealliance

Sort:  

Looks like a beautiful little garden. Nice for an afternoon walk :)

It´s just a space between two houses with a small pond.

So, it's a short walk lol

Not exactly what I think about when I hear the word Bridge. I think of a much larger structure.
But I love how you surprised me with a different take on it...

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @prostosun.

Небольшой городок, небольшой мост - и много и много солнца!

Nice photo and good place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54