KillerPix📷Contest #44 - Doesn't it look like a Rhino?🐗🐗

in #killerpix6 years ago (edited)

oj5r4vvxzi.jpg

This is my entry 2 for KillerPix📷Contest #44 by @killerwhale and theme this week is BARK.

This was snapped when I had been to Chikmagalur (India) in 2017.

I had been there for 3 days trip to visit Bhadra backwaters. And found this tree that was broken and fallen with a beautiful texture.

And main thing about this is that, at first glance I thought it was a Rhino!!🐗

Dont you feel so? Please feel free to share your thoughts about my pitcure...

Hope you like my shot. Thanks for stopping by..


My other Photographs:

KillerPix📷Contest #44 - Bark

Seven Days Outside Challenge: Brick Saturday

caturday - Angry Cat!

Let's Go For a Walk At Beach Side!

Monkey Carrying Moon On His Back!

Monomad Photography Contest - Flowers

Street Photography

Monomad Photography Contest - Silhouettes

Color Challenge - Saturday Indigo

photoquest.gif)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34