You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KillerPix Contest #30 - Theme: April Showers - Entry #1 ))

in #killerpix6 years ago

Hi @svetozarnaya! My name is @photofriend and I am not a bot. I am here to connect, entertain, support, help and reward everybody who shares the passion for photography and is submitting good and original content! I want to stop plagiarism and I will strongly fight against it.
I find your post valuable for the Steemit photo community! This is exactly the kind of photographs I am here to support! Keep it up!
If you promote original, high quality photography on Steemit, become a part of this great project and follow @photofriend. Stay tuned for future announcements, articles, photo contests and a lot more!

Sort:  

Thank you @photofriend for the appreciation of my photos and your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62