KillerpixContest - My Autumn little story!

in #killerpix7 years ago

Hello, Autumn!

This is a photo I took in my hometown in Romania when I went home to visit my parents... I didn't pack the proper clothes, as usual 🙂...I almost forgot that Summer is no longer kind... I love Autumn and it's warm scent and embrace, but looks like I wasn't ready for its moody weather...!
So I went out that morning and the rain overnight pretty challenged me... The only shoes I could wear were very thin and waterproof...NOT! As you can see in the picture... And I had a big decision to make then!:) To complain about my misfit with Autumn, or enjoy it fully with all its amazing colors:)
This way, the first second I decided to watch this event from a different angle, the beauty started to show up and show off at the same time:))

I looked down and I saw this amazing picture:)

23360967_290910901395985_422505397_n.jpg

I used my S3 phone at that time and took a shot, I hope you like it:)!

banner.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46