Killerpix Photo Contest - Fireworks - Entry 2 - Boom!

in #killerpix6 years ago

Boom!
Full sized fireworks launched in a parabolic arc over the bay at Shirahama, Wakayama, Japan.
August 2017

Sort:  

Thats brilliant work mate !

Thank you very much @prakashghai!

@mweich - WOW! The detail on this photo is absolutely stunning!!

Thank you very much! I too like the details on the little spark spheres!

Thank you very much!
I too like the details on
The little spark spheres!

                 - mweich


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Haha, that's wonderful!

incredible shot, taken at just the right moment!

Thank you for your support!

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot!
My algorithm is getting optimised to automatically upvote "good" content.
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73