Killerpix Contest - Sweet - Entry I - Blueberries

in #killerpix7 years ago


These delicious blueberries were the topping on a cake! To prevent them from rolling right off, they've been mired in some home made raspberry and currant jam! There was just the right amount of tartness to balance the sweetness!


Tech: Canon EOS Kiss X5, Sigma 105mm Macro Lens; Post: Lightroom CC.
Sort:  

Extreme closeup! I like it.

Thank you very much @armshippie! It's difficult to get original food pics so I decided to get really close!

Wow.. very good photos my friend. Succes for you @mweich 😍

Thanks @rizasukma! I always appreciate your support!

You are welcome my friend 😊

Sweet! :P

Haha, that is indeed the idea @alexander.alexis!

It's killer pic enough to make me want to bite this :-)

Thank you so much! Please don't eat your computer though! :P

Awesome photo!!

Great photo!

Thank you very much @angel35mm!

Thank you for getting this out. @mweich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83