My #killerpix week 38 entry . Hope that you will like it :-)

in #killerpix6 years ago

_REZ8481.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza
_REZ7976.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

I made that picture in Berlin on the 05.05.2018.

Every year up to 58000 animal species disappear! It's a real fact. You can do your own research. That makes me infinitely sad. We humans are the biggest cause of the extinction of so many species. We cut down whole rainforests, we destroy nature with our emissions, we do an unethical mass animal husbandry in which the animals suffer hellish torment.
Therefore I will present you now again and again my animal photography to show you the animals in a new perspective. I hope that I can contribute to increasing the esteem for animals again. Animals are something precious in the world and we have responsibility for them.

Sort:  

wow, these photos are amazing! I always enjoy looking at your content my friend!

The picture is beautiful

you are right @monkeydnima, I am agree from your post.

Great freeze frame on that little guy!

Very nice photos! I hope you doing well !
Lets build the community, together we steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68