KillerPix📷Contest #32 - OPPOSITES - On the Street

in #killerpix6 years ago (edited)

On the Street

aa.jpg


This picture was chosen from my archive for the contest of #KillerPix Photography Contest #32 and the theme is about the opposites

In my opinion the life is exactly based on the opposites; death vs birth , hot vs cold ,happiness vs sorrow etc...the list has got a lot of alternatives anyway.

And in this picture that i took in Konak,Izmir we can see youthfulness vs oldness , right vs left directions , child vs adult opposites and maybe more we can see...

This picture was taken Canon EOS 5d Mark III + Canon EF 50mm f1.8


Settings50mm ~ f1.8 ~ 1/8000s ~ ISO100
CameraCanon EOS 5d Mark III
LensCanon EF 50mm f1.8
LocationKonak-Izmir-Turkiye

All photos and drawings are belongs to me and for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested at discord @mnallica

only @originalcontent / @originalworks

Hi, i am Mustafa...I hope you enjoy my works my Steemian friends and if you like please resteem and upvote my works to support me...!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65