KillerPix📷Contest #31-Haturday- The man with the Black Hat

in #killerpix6 years ago (edited)

The Man with the Black Hat

2018-04-18 12.13.38 1.jpg


This picture was chosen from my archive for the contest of #KillerPix Photography Contest #31 and the theme is about the #haturday and i think it is about hats :D

Actually i took this picture of this old man because of his huge and interesting moustache but i didn't pay attention of his black hat actually...And i remembered of asking him to take his picture because of his moustache and he accepted with a smiling face...In those days i had a Canon EOS 5d (my precious,ok my first real precious) and Canon EF 50mm f1.8( the cheapest Canon Prime Lens) Anyway it was taken in Bayrakli,Izmir....


Settings50mm ~ f2 ~ 1/1250s ~ ISO50
CameraCanon EOS 5d
LensCanon EF 50mm f1.8
LocationBayrakli-Izmir-Turkiye

All photos and drawings are belongs to me and for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested at discord @mnallica

only @originalcontent / @originalworks

Hi, i am Mustafa...I hope you enjoy my works my Steemian friends and if you like please resteem and upvote my works to support me...!!

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂😂Lol
He is looking like a gangster !

wow that is a very good picture, clean, clear, good tones and colors, good blacks and that mustache rocks! looks good with the hat and cool jacket!

Very cool shot !!

that is an epic stash and hat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25