KillerPix📷Contest #25 - Sugar Cube

in #killerpix7 years ago


Sugar Cube


_DSC5244.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


It was taken by me with macrotubes at my home on the table...It is a cube sugar under a strong lighting...


Settings20mm ~ f4 ~ 1/60s ~ ISO200 ~ -0.3EV
CameraSony a7R
LensSoligor 20mm f:2.8 C/D Wide-Auto
LocationBayrakli-Izmir-Turkiye

All photos and drawings are belongs to me and for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested at steemit.chat @mnallica

only @originalcontent / @originalworks

Hi, i am Mustafa...I hope you enjoy my works my Steemian friends and if you like please resteem and upvote my works to support me...!!

Sort:  

Wow nice warm zoomed in shot, you make that sugar cube look so interesting! What is it setting on?

Actually nothing special... You need macrotubes a black fabric or cloth for the background and a laser torch I mean it is not a real laser but it has a long range... That is all ohh and you need one Soligor 20mm f2.8 this lens catches all flares and this makes picture different... I hope this answer can help you...

Thank you for your comment and support my friend...have a nice day... :)

Cool shot, managed to make an ice cube interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79